Prologue

LOCATION: In an Area of Marble and Resin

light_gif
prologue1

[AL-777]: oh my-

prologue2

[???]: I understand your confusion but please refrain from speaking right now. I will explain to you.

[???]: You have just experienced CREATION. Your life in my World begins now.

prologue3

[AL-777]: your World?

prologue4

[???]: Yes, right. I am the Goddess of this World. I create beings like you to inhabit this world, you are just the most recently born.

[AL-777]: oh...i see (WOW...i don't actually understand anything at all...a GODDESS???)

prologue5

[???]: You must still be confused. Don't worry, others will help you adjust to your situation. For now, I must go. I have urgent matters to attend to.

[AL-777]: WHAT? youre just going to go NOW??? uh...ok?

prologue6

[AL-777]: (i have literally no idea what is going on)

HOME NEXT